top of page
  • woodhedwiga

Welcome to my first blog post!

Updated: Dec 3, 2020

If I'd give it a name, it would be CuriousHeddy, get it? Curi-ous-edy? It fits because on this blog is where I can feed my desire to explore with art. The art world is a dangerous depressing place or at least I'm told by books and people. I end up feeling doomed by my talents most days, like hey Hedwig why couldn't you settle for a normal job? Well guess what, this girl doesn't want to settle for that life, she loves fine art, beautiful dresses and sparkle.

If you think about it, I've gone so far down this rabbit hole it wouldn't make any sense to stop now. It's like I'm in a car and the break has broken, no way but forward I guess. Wish me luck not losing my mind!



too late






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page